Hilfsnavigation

IFAM-Logo

Zielgruppennavigation

 

Inhalt

Staff


AXL_0986-2_banner.jpg

 

Head:

Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Stefanie Reese
    +49 (0) 241 80 25000, stefanie.reese@rwth-aachen.de
 

Secretary:

Eva-Maria Goertz
    +49 (0) 241 80 25001, eva-maria.goertz@rwth-aachen.de
 

Chief engineers:

Dr.-Ing. Tim Brepols
    +49 (0) 241 80 25002, tim.brepols@rwth-aachen.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Jaan-Willem Simon
    +49 (0) 241 80 25005, jaan.simon@rwth-aachen.de

Dr.-Ing. Johanna Waimann
    +49 (0) 241 80 25012, johanna.waimann@ifam.rwth-aachen.de

Dr.-Ing. Stephan Wulfinghoff
    +49 (0) 241 80 25002, stephan.wulfinghoff@rwth-aachen.de
 

Research assistants:

Ahmad Alajami, M. Sc.
    +49 (0) 241 80 25013, ahmad.alajami@ifam.rwth-aachen.de

Oliver Barfusz, M. Sc.
    +49 (0) 241 80 25008, oliver.barfusz@rwth-aachen.de

Hamid Reza Bayat, M. Sc.
    +49 (0) 241 80 25004, hamid.reza.bayat@rwth-aachen.de

Fabiola Cavaliere, M. Sc.
    +49 (0) 241 80 25008, fabiola.cavaliere@rwth-aachen.de

Robert Eggersmann, M. Sc.
    +49 (0) 241 80 25010, robert.eggersmann@ifam.rwth-aachen.de

Dr.-Ing. Marek Fassin
    +49 (0) 241 80 25008, marek.fassin@rwth-aachen.de

Sebastian Felder, M. Sc.
    +49 (0) 241 80 25013, sebastian.felder@rwth-aachen.de

Christian Gierden, M. Sc.
    +49 (0) 241 80 25014, christian.gierden@ifam.rwth-aachen.de

Hagen Holthusen, M. Sc.
    +49 (0) 241 80 25016, hagen.holthusen@ifam.rwth-aachen.de

Daniel Höwer, M. Sc.
    +49 (0) 241 80 25006, daniel.hoewer@ifam.rwth-aachen.de

David Jaworek, M. Sc.
    +49 (0) 241 80 25003, david.jaworek@ifam.rwth-aachen.de

Melanie Kaesler, M.A.
    +49 (0) 241 80 25012, melanie.kaesler@ifam.rwth-aachen.de

Steffen Kastian, M. Sc.
    +49 (0) 241 80 25010, steffen.kastian@rwth-aachen.de

Dr.-Ing. Kavan Khaledi
    +49 (0) 241 80 25016, kavan.khaledi@rwth-aachen.de

Julian Kochmann, M. Sc.
    +49 (0) 241 80 25014, julian.kochmann@rwth-aachen.de

Lukas Lamm, M. Sc.
    +49 (0) 241 80 25006, lukas.lamm@ifam.rwth-aachen.de

Kiran Manjunatha, M. Sc.
    +49 (0) 241 80 25008, kiran.manjunatha@ifam.rwth-aachen.de

Katharina Martin, M. Sc.
    +49 (0) 241 80 25004, katharina.martin@rwth-aachen.de

Lukas Poggenpohl, M. Sc.
    +49 (0) 241 80 25016, lukas.poggenpohl@rwth-aachen.de

Marie-Christine Reuvers, M. Sc.
    +49 (0) 241 80 25003, marie.reuvers@ifam.rwth-aachen.de

Shahed Rezaei, M. Sc.
    +49 (0) 241 80 25014, shahed.rezaei@rwth-aachen.de

Elisabeth Toups, M. Sc.
    +49 (0) 241 80 25006, elisabeth.toups@ifam.rwth-aachen.de

Dipl.-Ing. Lei Zhou
    +49 (0) 241 80 25012, lei.zhou@rwth-aachen.de
 

Scholarships:

Atefeh Alipour Kiakalaee, M. Sc.
    +49 (0) 241 80 25016, atefeh.alipour@ifam.rwth-aachen.de

Rex Bedzra, M. Sc.
    +49 (0) 241 80 25010, rex.bedzra@rwth-aachen.de
 

System administrators:

Axel Mittendorf
    +49 (0) 241 80 25007, axel.mittendorf@ifam.rwth-aachen.de  

Fabian Claßen
    +49 (0) 241 80 25007
 

Technician:

Bernd Kohl
    +49 (0) 241 80 25015, bernd.kohl@rwth-aachen.de
 

Accounting:

Sarah Berns
    +49 (0) 241 80 25011, sarah.berns@rwth-aachen.de
 

Student assistants and graduands:

Rena Skadi Bögershausen

Simon Böhmer

Lisa Chaouat

Falko Giepmans

Theron Guo

Jianan Gu

Catharina Hermersdorfer

Jannick Kehls

Greta Kloppenburg

Nadir Kopic-Osmanovic

Shriram Krishna

Jan Pfeifer

Erik Prume

Ali Rajaei Harandi

Stephan Ritzert

Christiane Rothkranz

Annika Schmidt

Jan Nicklas Sistig

Adrian van de Löcht

Marcelle van der Sande

Tim van der Velden

Zhichao Wei

former staff


Abschlußinformationen