Hilfsnavigation

IFAM-Logo

Zielgruppennavigation

 

Inhalt

Staff


AXL_0986-2_banner.jpg

 

Head:

Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Stefanie Reese
    +49 (0) 241 80 25000, stefanie.reese@rwth-aachen.de
 

Secretary:

Eva-Maria Goertz
    +49 (0) 241 80 25001, eva-maria.goertz@rwth-aachen.de
 

Chief engineers:

Dr.-Ing. Tim Brepols
    +49 (0) 241 80 25002, tim.brepols@rwth-aachen.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Jaan-Willem Simon
    +49 (0) 241 80 25005, jaan.simon@rwth-aachen.de

Dr.-Ing. Johanna Waimann
    +49 (0) 241 80 25017, johanna.waimann@ifam.rwth-aachen.de
 

Research assistants:

Oliver Barfusz, M. Sc.
    +49 (0) 241 80 25008, oliver.barfusz@rwth-aachen.de

Dr.-Ing. Hamid Reza Bayat
    +49 (0) 241 80 25004, hamid.reza.bayat@rwth-aachen.de

Robert Eggersmann, M. Sc.
    +49 (0) 241 80 25010, robert.eggersmann@ifam.rwth-aachen.de

Dr.-Ing. Marek Fassin
    +49 (0) 241 80 25008, marek.fassin@rwth-aachen.de

Sebastian Felder, M. Sc.
    +49 (0) 241 80 25013, sebastian.felder@rwth-aachen.de

Christian Gierden, M. Sc.
    +49 (0) 241 80 25014, christian.gierden@ifam.rwth-aachen.de

Ali Harandi, M. Sc.
    +49 (0) 241 80 25003, ali.harandi@ifam.rwth-aachen.de

Hagen Holthusen, M. Sc.
    +49 (0) 241 80 25016, hagen.holthusen@ifam.rwth-aachen.de

Melanie Kaesler, M.A.
    +49 (0) 241 80 25012, melanie.kaesler@ifam.rwth-aachen.de

Steffen Kastian, M. Sc.
    +49 (0) 241 80 25010, steffen.kastian@rwth-aachen.de

Greta Kloppenburg, M. Sc.
    +49 (0) 241 80 25013, greta.kloppenburg@ifam.rwth-aachen.de

Lukas Lamm, M. Sc.
    +49 (0) 241 80 25006, lukas.lamm@ifam.rwth-aachen.de

Kiran Manjunatha, M. Sc.
    +49 (0) 241 80 25006, kiran.manjunatha@ifam.rwth-aachen.de

Domen Macek, M. Sc.
    +49 (0) 241 80 25014, domen.macek@ifam.rwth-aachen.de

Katharina Martin, M. Sc. (maternity leave)
    +49 (0) 241 80 25004, katharina.martin@rwth-aachen.de

Lukas Poggenpohl, M. Sc.
    +49 (0) 241 80 25016, lukas.poggenpohl@rwth-aachen.de

Erik Prume, M. Sc.
    +49 (0) 241 80 25008, erik.prume@ifam.rwth-aachen.de

Marie-Christine Reuvers, M. Sc.
    +49 (0) 241 80 25003, marie.reuvers@ifam.rwth-aachen.de

Dr.-Ing. Shahed Rezaei
    +49 (0) 241 80 25014, shahed.rezaei@rwth-aachen.de

Mahmoud Sesa, M. Sc.
    +49 (0) 241 80 25003, mahmoud.sesa@ifam.rwth-aachen.de

Tim van der Velden, M. Sc.
    +49 (0) 241 80 25008, tim.van.der.velden@ifam.rwth-aachen.de

Jian Zhang, M. Sc.
    +49 (0) 241 80 25010, jian.zhang@ifam.rwth-aachen.de
 

System administrator:

Axel Mittendorf
    +49 (0) 241 80 25007, axel.mittendorf@ifam.rwth-aachen.de
 

Technicians:

Bernd Kohl
    +49 (0) 241 80 25015, bernd.kohl@rwth-aachen.de

Kai Puspas
    +49 (0) 241 80 25015, kai.puspas@ifam.rwth-aachen.de
 

Accounting:

Sarah Marzik (part time)
    +49 (0) 241 80 25011, sarah.marzik@ifam.rwth-aachen.de  

Marcel Tamke (part time)
    +49 (0) 241 80 25011, marcel.tamke@ifam.rwth-aachen.de
 

Student assistants and graduands:

Rena Skadi Bögershausen

Simon Böhmer

Jannick Kehls

Nadir Kopic-Osmanovic

Shriram Krishna

Tim Nagel

Jan Pfeifer

Stephan Ritzert

Christiane Rothkranz

Annika Schmidt

Jan Nicklas Sistig

Marcelle van der Sande

Zhichao Wei

former staff


Abschlußinformationen